Contact Us

Registered Customers will need to create a new password for our new website.  Please click on forgot password to update your account profile.  Once you have completed this one time step, your account will be current.  Thank you!

 

Mailing Address                                                                               Phone

Ideal Supply Inc.                                                                               828-274-0144
dba Ideal Blasting Supply                                                                  800-533-0144
Post Office Box 15397
Asheville, N.C. 28813                                                                        Fax
U.S.A.                                                                                               828-274-0140                                                                                                    

Emails

General Inquiries customerservice@idealblasting.com
Sales sales@idealblasting.com
Quotes quotes@idealblasting.com
GSA & Government Sales   gsa@idealblasting.com
EOD & Bomb Squad Sales eod@idealblasting.com
Purchasing purchasing@idealblasting.com
Accounting accounting@idealblasting.com
   
Adam adam@idealblasting.com
Jeremy jeremy@idealblasting.com
Kathy kathy@idealblasting.com
Kristina kristina@idealblasting.com
Michelle michelle@idealblasting.com

 

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns. Please fill out the form below if you need assistance.