Contact Us

Our platform uses the newest security technology and sometimes older browsers/computers may have difficulty placing orders online or receive security error messages. In such an event, we request you call us at 828-274-0144 and place an order with one of our sales associates.  

2018 Holiday Closure Schedule

  • November 22, 2018
  • November 23, 2018
  • December 24, 2014 (1/2) day
  • December 25, 2018
  • December 28, 2018
  • December 31, 2018
  • January 1, 2019

Mailing Address                                                                               Phone

Ideal Supply Inc.                                                                               828-274-0144
dba Ideal Blasting Supply                                                                 800-533-0144
Post Office Box 15397
Asheville, N.C. 28813                                                                        Fax
U.S.A.                                                                                               828-274-0140                                                                                                    

Emails

General Inquiries customerservice@idealblasting.com
Sales sales@idealblasting.com
Quotes quotes@idealblasting.com
GSA & Government Sales   gsa@idealblasting.com
EOD & Bomb Squad Sales eod@idealblasting.com
Purchasing purchasing@idealblasting.com
Accounting accounting@idealblasting.com
   
Adam adam@idealblasting.com
Carter carter@idealblasting.com
Jeremy jeremy@idealblasting.com
Kathy kathy@idealblasting.com
Kristina kristina@idealblasting.com
Michelle michelle@idealblasting.com
   

 

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns. Please fill out the form below if you need assistance.